This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Foothill Credit Union
Foothill Credit Union Go to main content
Routing/Transit #322273489 facebooktwitterInstagramgoogle-plusyelpYouTube
Ask a Question 866-995-3328

Online Banking

Share Print Email

Holiday Schedule 2019

Foothill will be CLOSED for business on the following Holidays.

New Year's Day (Observance) Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day (Observance) Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday after Thanksgiving Saturday, November 30, 2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Open but will close at 1 p.m.)
Christmas Day (Observance) Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Open but will close at 1 p.m.)

 

 

Go to main navigation