This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Foothill Credit Union
Foothill Credit Union Go to main content
Routing/Transit #322273489 facebooktwitterInstagramyelpYouTube
Ask a Question 866-995-3328

Online Banking

Share Print Email

Holiday Schedule 2020

Foothill will be CLOSED for business on the following Holidays.

New Year's Day (Observance) Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (Observance) Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day Saturday July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday after Thanksgiving Saturday, November 28, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Open but will close at 1 p.m.)
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Open but will close at 1 p.m.)

 

 

Go to main navigation