This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Foothill Credit Union
Foothill Credit Union Go to main content Make a Branch Appointment
facebooktwitterInstagramyelpYouTube
Ask a Question 866-995-3328
Become a Member | Apply for a Loan | Locations & ATMs | Rates | Contact Us
Share Print Email

Holiday Schedule 2021

Foothill will be CLOSED for business on the following Holidays.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observance) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday after Thanksgiving Saturday, November 27, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 (close at 1 p.m.)
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 (close at 1 p.m.)
New Year's Day (Observance) Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

 

Go to main navigation